TTPS:N JOHTOKUNTA 2018

Puheenjohtaja

Vesa Klén Puh. 0400 320 075
- E-mail: vesa.klen@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja

Jari Lehto Puh: 040 701 5033
- E-mail: jari.lehto@ttps.fi

Rahastonhoitaja

Riitta Hukkanen Puh: 050 567 1459
- E-mail: riitta.hukkanen@ttps.fi, Vene VHF: OI 7652

Sihteeri

Jyrki Mamia Puh. 044 425 4401
- E-mail: jyrki.mamia@empower.fi
    Johtokunnan jäsenet:

Ari Grundsten Puh. 0400 566 656
- E-mail: - -

Asko Grönholm GSM: 050 599 3702
-E-mail: asko.55gronholm@gmail.com

Mikko Jokela Puh: 040 900 0371
- E-mail: 1mikko.jokela@gmail.com

Veli-Pekka Mäki Puh: 040 575 8336

- E-mail: veli-pekka.maki@turku.fi

Olli Rautio Puh. 0400 513 029
- E-mail: olli.rautio@turku.fi

Juha Vuorio Puh: 050 413 4536
- Email: juha.vuorio@ttps.fi